top of page

Our Classes

Blackawton Primary School is organised into 6 classes. Pre-school and Class 1 are our Foundation Stage Unit. The Lower School comprises Class 2  Year 1/2 class and Class 3  Year 2/3 class. The Upper School comprises Class 4 a Year 4/5 class and Class 5 a Year 5/6 class.  We also have Forest School classes that run over 3 days a week for pre-school through to Year 5.  For more information on each class please follow the links on the left hand side.
Class 1
Class 2
Class 5
Class 4
Class 3
Forest School
bottom of page